Malleable Musings

February 24, 2009

Gone quiet: Toilet Humour

Filed under: strangely uncategorised — Brendan @ 8:01 am

I honestly haven’t been neglecting this blog – I’ve several posts in private draft that I just haven’t managed to finish / send public – I’ll probably publish them in date order of when I originally wrote them.

But in the meantime here’s a quick shot of a men’s urinal no.5 at Hong Kong PolyU (I think it was Building S).

I’d love to know what the sense is in numbering urinals?

The only thing I can think of is that the cleaners have a check sheet!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

